Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lily josh

lily josh

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily josh
"Brian has been amazing in helping get everything figured out with our issues. Him and his company have also provided great references to Seth C with Commonwealth Roofing Corp. To help our roofing issues, as well as a suggestion for interior work related to the issues. Every one that Brian has helped with and suggested has worked out amazing. Not to mention, being kind and patient and helping and all interactions."
Profile photo of Aaron Goff

Aaron Goff

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Goff
"Brian was extremely diligent in finding the best coverage and lowest premiums for us. Great follow up and customer service as well!"
Profile photo of Michael Franke

Michael Franke

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Franke
"Brian has always taken great care of our insurance needs. We had Seth from Commonwealth Roofing come out to do the initial assessment of our roof after a recent hail storm who came recommended from Brian’s agency. Very respectful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both."
Profile photo of Michael Young

Michael Young

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Young
"Good people"
Profile photo of Jeremy Hurd

Jeremy Hurd

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hurd
"Always helps when I have a problem they respond very quickly and efficiently.Thank you guys you are a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Janet Sydenstricker

Janet Sydenstricker

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Janet Sydenstricker
"Wish there was a zero!! Asked for quotes on homeowners policy, price was too high so we didn't take it. We received notification in the mail from mortgage company that our ins policy was changed, 2/28 I called State Farm, Brian called me back and said it was canceled immediately no money was moved, all good. Well no it wasn't "good"- State farm decided to send to my mortgage company anyway and deduct $2400 out of our escrow account on Feb 23. With NO SIGNED DOCCUMENTATION. Now the hartlepool of fixing what Shady State Fam/ Mary & Brian have created!!! I will N E V E R do business with this company again! ~~~S H A D Y ~~~~~ L I A R S!~~~~~~"
Profile photo of Jeff Hall

Jeff Hall

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hall
"The staff were awesome to deal with, they were professional, quick to respond to emails and or phone calls with additional questions I may of had, and assisted with the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Cammie Wright

Cammie Wright

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Wright
"All representatives have been very knowledgeable an factual. Pleasant,helpful!!"
Profile photo of Coda Blakeley

Coda Blakeley

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coda Blakeley
"I can’t thank Brian enough for taking the time around my work schedule to get me switched over from my other insurance company! He helped in every way possible to make this as easy as possible! Very professional, responds to text/emails very quickly, and overall just a great guy to trust managing my insurance policies! Not to mention he saved me a ton of money! Look forward to doing business with Brian at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bryan Woodruff

Bryan Woodruff

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Woodruff
"Brian made the transition from my old insurance company to state farm very easy. He was prompt about his business and great to talk to. If your looking for insurance I'd recommend this guy here."
Profile photo of Enrique Fernandez

Enrique Fernandez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Fernandez
"What a great Agency! we had Mary walking us on all the details on car insurance for us to make the best educated decision. Very professional and kind person. Truly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristy Nelson

Kristy Nelson

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Nelson
"I'm very Happy that Brian Brashear called my phone on the day he did I was paying way to much on my car and renters insurance and he has help me save alot already and I just signed up with him very friendly person and people that work in his office including himself they make you truly feel like family and they truly care about their customers Brian Brashear is a great agent to work with I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone and everyone and make sure Brian Brashear is your agent!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Hensley

Christopher Hensley

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hensley
"Brian Brashear and his staff have worked meticulously with me and family for the right coverage within our budget."
Profile photo of Joe Brashear

Joe Brashear

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Brashear
"My experience was second to none. I strongly recommend BBSF!"
Profile photo of Victor Mcalister

Victor Mcalister

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Mcalister
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Rebecca May

Rebecca May

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca May
"September has been amazing to work with whether it was adding to our policy or moving our home owners from GEICO to Statefarm. Brian reached out when we had an accident to see how he could help us through the process to ensure nothing was missed. They are an amazing team and I am grateful to have local support when needed."
Profile photo of Tammy Goodlett

Tammy Goodlett

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Goodlett
"Everyone is Friendly and insurance is very affordable I love state farm"
Profile photo of Sue Crain

Sue Crain

January 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sue Crain
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Cynthia Coffey

Cynthia Coffey

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Coffey
"Very pleasant to speak with and explained to me everything i was looking for."
Profile photo of Lea Shortt

Lea Shortt

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Shortt
"Customer service is excellent and their rates are top notch. I've worked solely with Celeste so far and she is the best!"
Profile photo of Patrick Quire

Patrick Quire

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Quire
"Celeste was very helpful and I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrea Wetzel

Andrea Wetzel

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wetzel
"As soon as I walked in the door was greeted with smiling face. Love the chocolate lab greetings as well. Prompt to assist with my insurance needs. Answered my questions and informed me how to protect my family income having the right insurance coverage. Without a doubt the team at Brian Brashear State Farm have a wealth of knowledge and are more than happy to assist you. Will definitely refer others."
Profile photo of Glenn Davis

Glenn Davis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Davis
"If you are looking for insurance needs Brian is your guy. His customer service is impeccable. He is on top of any and all of your questions and concerns. It takes alot for me to give a review but this one is a no Brainer. He is quick to respond and very connected with a wonderful personal touch. I would encourage anyone to reach out to him for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of jennifer tran

jennifer tran

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer tran
"I highly recommend Brian and Celeste to anyone for insurance needs! I went in pretty clueless about what I needed and they were so informative and patient with me. They broke down twenty different scenarios to help me make sense of what the coverage is and how it benefits me. This is your life we are talking about and I have absolute trust in Brian and his team to guide me with my best interests in mind. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bonnie Walsh

Bonnie Walsh

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Walsh
"Thank you Celeste for your informed help with our insurance needs."